> Coming Up!

Upcoming Courses & Workshops

 

APRIL 2018

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Pilates Monday 16/04/18 6pm Course
Nutrition Level 1 Monday 16/04/18 7pm Course
Hatha Yoga Thursday 19/04/18 1pm Course
MBCT for Depression, Anxiety & Stress Friday 20/04/18 2pm Course
Portrait and Costume Saturday 21/04/18 10am Workshop
The Clown and the Comic Feeling Saturday 21/04/18 11am Workshop
Introduction to Portrait Photography Sunday 22/04/18 11am Workshop
Acrylic Painting Monday 23/04/18 7pm Course
Acrylic Painting Wednesday 25/04/18 10am Course
Critical Writing & Creative Non Fiction Wednesday 25/04/18 7.30pm Course
Hand Knitting Course Friday 27/04/18 10.30am Course
Painting in Oils Saturday 28/04/18 10.30am Course
Theatre Games Saturday 28/04/18 11am Workshop
Portrait Painting in Oils Saturday 28/04/18 2pm Course
Brighton by Night - Photo Walk Monday 30/04/18 7.30pm Short Course

 

MAY 2018

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
The Artist's Way Wednesday 02/05/18 2.30pm Course
The Artist's Way Wednesday 02/05/18 5pm Course
Dance Yourself Stupid Saturday 05/05/18 11am Workshop
Mixed Media - Collage Ink & Acrylics Sunday 06/05/18 10am Workshop
Introduction to Abstract Photography Sunday 06/05/18 11am Workshop
Intermediate Photography Tuesday 08/05/18 7.30pm Course
You & Your DSLR Wednesday 09/05/18 7.30pm  Course
MBCT for Depression, Anxiety & Stress Thursday 10/05/18 7.15pm Course
Experimental Art Weaving 2 Saturday 12/05/18 10.30am Workshop
Crochet Workshop Saturday 19/05/18 11am Workshop
The Live Again Singing Project Sunday 20/05/18 1pm Workshop
Story Telling & Fairy Tales Monday 21/05/18 7.30pm Course
Acting For Everyone Wednesday 23/05/18 7pm Course
Pilates Monday 28/05/18 6pm Course
Creative Writing - ADVANCED Monday 28/05/18 7.30pm Course
Science Fiction Writing Thursday 31/05/18 7.30pm Course

 

JUNE 2018

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Mindful Mandala Drawing Saturday 02/06/18 10.30am Workshop
Mindfulness Quickstart Sunday 03/06/18 10.30am Workshop
You & Your DSLR Tuesday 05/06/18  2pm Course
Creative Landscape Photography Tueday 05/06/18 7pm Course
International Dance Thursday 07/06/18 6pm Course
Love The One You're (Acting) With Sunday 10/06/18 11am Workshop
Acoustic Guitar - Improvers Tuesday 12/06/18 6pm Course
Walk with Ease and Pleasure - an Alexander Technique Workshop Saturday 16/06/18 11am Workshop
Butoh Dance Workshop Saturday 16/06/18 11am Workshop
Landscape Moves Sunday 17/06/18 11am Workshop
Creative Writing Wednesday 20/06/18 7.30pm Course
Style Design & Edit Saturday 23/06/18 10am Workshop
Crochet Workshop Saturday 23/06/18 11am Workshop
Introduction to DSLR Photography Sunday 24/06/18 10.30am Workshop
Learning to Draw - Advanced Thursday 28/06/18 1pm Course
Learning to Draw - Advanced Thursday 28/06/18 7pm Course

 

JULY 2018

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Pilates Monday 02/07/18 6pm Course
Mixed Media Monday 02/07/18 7pm Course
Communicating from the Heart Monday 02/07/18 7pm Course
A Journey of Discovery Within the Body Tuesday 03/07/18 6.15pm Course
Mixed Media Wednesday 04/07/18 10am Course
Portrait in Mixed Media Saturday 07/07/18 10am Workshop
The Importance of Setting in Writing Saturday 07/07/18 10.30am Workshop
Uplift Yourself - an Introduction to the Alexander Technique Saturday 07/07/18 11am Workshop
The Live Again Singing Project Sunday 08/07/18 1pm Workshop
Gyrokinesis Thursday 12/07/18 7.15pm Course
Macrame Workshop Saturday 14/07/18 10.30am Workshop
The World Reflected in a Drop of Water Saturday 14/07/18 11am Workshop
Introduction to Street Photography Sunday 15/07/18 11am Workshop
Tarot for Transformation Saturday 21/07/18 10.30am Workshop
Short Story in a Day Saturday 28/07/18 10.30am Workshop