> Coming Up!

Upcoming Courses & Workshops

 

 

FEBRUARY 2018

TITLE

DAY & DATE

TIME

COURSE / WORKSHOP

Writing Fiction Without a Plan Saturday 10/02/18 10.30am Workshop
A Ship of Fools Saturday 10/02/18 11am Workshop
Introduction to Portrait Photography Sunday 11/02/18 11am Workshop
Pilates Monday 12/02/18 6pm Course
Science Fiction Writing Thursday 22/02/18 7.30pm Course
Short Story in a Day Saturday 24/02/18 10.30am Workshop
Introduction to Abstract Photography Sunday 25/02/18 11am Workshop
Drawing Stories - Advanced Tuesday 27/02/18 7pm Course

 

MARCH 2018

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE / WORKSHOP
Butoh Dance Workshop Saturday 03/03/18 11am Workshop
Chandelier Workshop Sunday 04/03/18 10.30am Workshop
Introduction to Street Photography Sunday 04/03/18 11am Workshop
The Live Again Singing Project Sunday 11/03/18 1pm Workshop
Brighton by Night - Photo Walk Monday 12/03/18 6pm Course
NVC - Nonviolent Communication Foundation Training Weekend Saturday 17/03/18 11am Workshop
Instagram Basics for Creatives Saturday 24/03/18 10.30am Workshop
The Importance of Setting in Writing Saturday 24/03/18 10.30am Workshop