> Coming Soon

Upcoming Courses & Workshops

 

MAY 2017

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
       
Butoh Dance  Saturday 27/05/2017 11am Workshop
Introduction to Abstract Photography Sunday 28/05/2017 11am Workshop

Phone Photography Workshop

Sunday 28/05/2017 10am Workshop

JUNE 2017

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Alexander Technique Saturday 03/06/2017 11am Workshop
Introduction to DSLR Photography Sunday 04/06/2017 10.30am Workshop
Charcoal & Graphite Tuesday 06/06/2017 10am Workshop
Drawing Stories Tuesday 06/06/2017 7pm Course
Introduction to Image Editing Saturday 10/06/2017 10am 2 Saturdays Workshop

Style Design & Edit

Sunday 11/06/2017 10am Workshop
Writing Haiku & Renga Poetry Sunday 11/06/2017 10.30am Workshop
Friends Massage Sunday 11/06/2017 10.30am Workshop
Watercolour - Understanding the Basics Tuesday 13/06/2017 10am Workshop
Ukulele Improvers Tuesday 13/06/2017 6pm Course
Acoustic Guitar - Improvers Wednesday 14/06/2017 6pm Course
Creative Writing Wednesday 14/06/2017 7.30pm Course
International Dance Thursday 15/06/2017 6pm Course
Tarot for Transformation Saturday 17/06/2017 10.30am Workshop
Contemporary Fusion Saturday 17/06/2017 11am Workshop
Paint by Numbers

Saturday 17/06/2017

1.30pm Workshop
Practical Reiki Saturday 17/06/2017 1.30pm Workshop
Fun with Fiction Sunday 18/06/2017 10.30am 2 Saturdays Workshop
Hatha Yoga & Meditation Sunday 18/06/2017 7pm Course
Colour Mixing & Theory Tuesday 20/06/2017 10am Workshop
Successful Short Stories - Advanced Thursday 22/06/2017 7.30pm Course
Drawing the Sea and Sky in Charcoal Saturday 24/06/2017 10.30am Workshop
Walk With Ease & Pleasure Saturday 24/06/2017 11am Workshop
Silent Tea Ceremony Saturday 24/06/2017 11am & 2pm Workshop
Pilates Monday 26/06/2017 6pm Course
Drawing - Understanding Tone Tueday 27/06/2017 10am Workshop
Stained Glass - Advanced Friday 30/06/2017 10.30am Course

 

JULY 2017

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Lanscape Moves Saturday 01/07/2017 11am Workshop
Mindful Mandala Drawing Saturday 01/07/2017 1.30pm Workshop
Portrait & Costume Sunday 02/07/17 10am Workshop
Indian Head Massage Sunday 02/07/2017 10.30am Workshop
Introduction to Art Weaving

Saturday 01/07/2017

10.30am Workshop
Mixed Media Monday 03/07/2017 7pm Short Course
Nutrition 1 Monday 03/07/2017 7pm Course
Understanding Colour & Fauvism Tuesday 04/07/2017 10am Workshop
Mixed Media Wednesday 05/07/2017 10.30am Short Course
Moving Stories: Summer Seas Saturday 08/07/2017 11am Workshop
Practical Reiki Saturday 08/07/2017 1.30pm Workshop
Sketchbook Lab Saturday 08/07/2017 1.30pm Workshop
Linncut Printing Tuesday 11/07/2017 10am Workshop
Acting Weekender Saturday 15/07/2017 11am Weekend workshop
Introduction to Street Photography Sunday 16/07/2017 11am Workshop
Silent Tea Ceremony Sunday 16/07/2017 11am & 2pm Workshop
Gyrokinesis Thursday 20/07/2017 7.10pm Course
Preparing for Public Performance Saturday 22/07/2017 10.30am Workshop
Collage Inks & Acrylics Saturday 22/07/2017 10am Workshop
Drawing the Sea & Sky in Charcoal Saturday 29/07/2017 10.30am Workshop

AUGUST 2017

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Writing the YA Novel Saturday 05/08/2017  10.30am Workshop

SEPTEMBER 2017

TITLE DAY & DATE TIME COURSE OR WORKSHOP
Feeding Your Demons Saturday 30/09/2017 10am Workshop